Christian Health Care Center Foundation Board of Trustees

Gordon Stanley

William J. Haggerty
Vice Chair

Amy E. Shotmeyer, Esq.

Andy Aran
Sandra De Young, RN, EdD
Maryanne Elsaesser
Kathleen Entwistle, CFP, CDFA
Janet Faber
Sue Head
John Plum
Carl Rizzo, Esq.
David J. Ruitenberg, Esq.
Rena Tolsma

Douglas A. Struyk, CPA, LNHA
President and CEO

Herman Jeffer, Esq.
Chair Emeritus

Foundation board AAA_0010 rt2

Seated, from left, are Janet Faber; Rena Tolsma: Gordon Stanley, Chair; Amy Shotmeyer, Esq., Secretary; and William J. Haggerty, Vice Chair. Standing, from left, are John Plum; Ellsworth P. Whiteman; Maryanne Elsaesser; Thomas G. Dykhouse; David J. Ruitenberg, Esq.; Kathleen Entwistle, CFP, CDFA; and Douglas A. Struyk, CPA, LNHA, Christian Health Care Center President and CEO. Not pictured, Andy Aran, Sandra De Young, RN, EdD, Sue Head, Carl Rizzo, Esq.


  • Text Resize:
  • Share: